Gemischter Chor St. Ursen
gem.chor-stursen@bluewin.ch00b7e5c402ac31144fc6203091c2165b6c4b765f
Probe:

jeden Donnerstag um 20 Uhr im Mehrzwecksaal bei der Turnhalle St. Ursen

Gemischter Chor St. Ursen
46.7912527.221162
Anmelden

Passwort vergessen?

Gemischter Chor St. Ursen (08.12.1906)

Vorstand

  • Bruno Tinguely
    Präsident

    Tinguely, Bruno
    Engertswil 24
    CH-1717St. Ursen

    bruno.tinguely@sensemail.ch7306c73c4e79249a8b71321aa19b32c2cbbea2fb
    026 494 25 77
    079 295 81 92

  • Dario Neuhaus
    Dirigent

    Neuhaus, Dario
    Unter Mürli 4
    CH-1718Rechthalten

    neuhausd@edufr.chc27eef674d749a6986de9755968d1fd763be6465

    079 726 34 82

  • Marianne Jungo
    Vizepräsidentin

    Jungo, Marianne
    Winkelstrasse 22
    CH-1716Plaffeien

    marianne-jungo@bluewin.ch03e8a1a863104c92910532f4250dc34eee336fe7
    026 419 33 27
    079 778 70 40

  • Martha Tinguely-Bucheli
    Kassierin

    Tinguely-Bucheli, Martha
    Engertswil 36 B
    CH-1717St. Ursen

    tinguely.martha@gmail.com34947eb07c7207a014f3cca17fd75620e9369138
    026 494 19 66

  • Marianne Jungo
    Protokoll

    Jungo, Marianne
    Winkelstrasse 22
    CH-1716Plaffeien

    marianne-jungo@bluewin.ch03e8a1a863104c92910532f4250dc34eee336fe7
    026 419 33 27
    079 778 70 40

Beauftragte des Vorstandes
  • Kostiantyn Melnyk
    Organist

    Melnyk, Kostiantyn
    Stockerenweg 11
    CH-3014Bern

    melnyk.kostiantyn@gmail.comc79aab3618e36beacbe073869e675fe87bff38ff

    078 825 81 37

  • Alice Zosso
    Organistin

    Zosso, Alice
    Panoramaweg 31
    CH-1717St. Ursen

    alice.zosso@bluewin.chf073e07637af9727d716680d97b1dffa4c795c14
    026 496 36 07
    079 510 73 51

  • Otto Riedo
    Banner I

    Riedo, Otto
    Etiwil 7
    CH-1717St. Ursen

    otto.riedo@bluewin.ch30ce53eecee605e80393587515d78cdae9b225dd
    026 494 22 68

  • Otto Jungo
    Banner II

    Jungo, Otto
    Birkenweg 45
    CH-1717St. Ursen


    026 494 28 56

  • Marianne Jungo
    Chorwebmasterin

    Jungo, Marianne
    Winkelstrasse 22
    CH-1716Plaffeien

    marianne-jungo@bluewin.ch03e8a1a863104c92910532f4250dc34eee336fe7
    026 419 33 27
    079 778 70 40