Cäcilienchor Düdingen
Cäcilienchor Düdingen
46.8460397.190517
Anmelden

Passwort vergessen?

Cäcilienchor Düdingen (01.01.1889)

Vorstand

  • Rita Aeby
    Präsidentin

    Aeby, Rita
    Riedlistrasse 32
    CH-3186Düdingen

    rita.aeby@rega-sense.chdb4c3a461090ed3975131702e8cac1cf8b3243b2
    026 493 30 07

  • David Th. A Sansonnens
    Dirigent

    Sansonnens, David Th. A
    Kurmattstrasse 5
    CH-3184Wünnewil

    davidaugustin@bluewin.ch197394e3998e1827424caafbdc8ee269b82ed6da

    079 257 91 27

  • René Hayoz-Bächler
    Vizepräsident

    Hayoz-Bächler, René
    Weidstrasse 2
    CH-3186Düdingen

    rene.hayoz@hefr.ch718ca620118f2059b746b122c24e34da971ad72a
    026 493 17 34
    079 571 12 01

  • Andreas Zahno
    Kassier

    Zahno, Andreas
    Sagerainstrasse 1
    CH-3186Düdingen

    andreas.zahno@bluewin.ch2f691b128dff5084d1cc65c6f89c154c6c685d41

    079 694 29 12

  • Karin Lehmann
    Sekretärin

    Lehmann, Karin
    Birkenweg 24
    CH-3186Düdingen

    karin@lehmanncomputer.cha85ad2c5103df7f5d7df62fc7eefaac6e29f1a1f

    079 480 24 34

  • Andreas Zahno
    Protokoll

    Zahno, Andreas
    Sagerainstrasse 1
    CH-3186Düdingen

    andreas.zahno@bluewin.ch2f691b128dff5084d1cc65c6f89c154c6c685d41

    079 694 29 12

  • Philomene Boschung
    Mitglied des Vorstandes

    Boschung, Philomene
    Grubenweg 16
    CH-3186Düdingen

    philomene@gmx.ch456608d2d6b427318a58f7787986b28d6bcd696d

  • René Hayoz-Bächler
    Mitglied des Vorstandes

    Hayoz-Bächler, René
    Weidstrasse 2
    CH-3186Düdingen

    rene.hayoz@hefr.ch718ca620118f2059b746b122c24e34da971ad72a
    026 493 17 34
    079 571 12 01

  • Markus Jungo
    Materialverwalter

    Jungo, Markus
    Alpenweg 8
    CH-3186Düdingen

    markus.jungo@rega-sense.chd1bdc395a7c5261bec74f10225f121784541e85b
    026 493 25 16

  • Christina Pfaffendorf
    Materialverwalterin

    Pfaffendorf, Christina
    Riedlistrasse 13
    CH-3186Düdingen

    christina@pfaffendorf.com00093223b972a2052c993e5f7e9668fabfb38034

  • Elisbeth Stritt
    Materialverwalterin

    Stritt, Elisbeth
    Riedlistrasse 23
    CH-3186Düdingen

    elisabeth.stritt@gmail.com4f4ddcb512627b65f383e9fe13452bcbcea72c5b
    026 493 29 38

  • Erich Stritt
    Materialverwalter

    Stritt, Erich
    Riedlistrasse 23
    CH-3186Düdingen

    e.stritt@rega-sense.ch6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
    026 493 29 38
    079 462 15 48

  • Hansueli Krummen
    Mitglied der Musikkommission

    Krummen, Hansueli
    Weidstrasse 2
    CH-3186Düdingen


    026 493 13 94

Beauftragte des Vorstandes
  • Regula Roggo
    Organistin

    Roggo, Regula
    Bundtels 14
    CH-3186Düdingen

    regula.roggo@sensemail.ch1802089d92e7332fbb657a99de47a71dfdc0b5e0
    026 493 47 62
    079 449 44 38

  • Alice Zosso
    Organistin

    Zosso, Alice
    Panoramaweg 31
    CH-1717St. Ursen

    alice.zosso@bluewin.chf073e07637af9727d716680d97b1dffa4c795c14
    026 496 36 07
    079 510 73 51

  • Josef Perroulaz
    Banner I

    Perroulaz, Josef
    Jetschwil 27
    CH-3186Düdingen


    026 493 11 21

  • Karin Lehmann
    Chorwebmasterin

    Lehmann, Karin
    Birkenweg 24
    CH-3186Düdingen

    karin@lehmanncomputer.cha85ad2c5103df7f5d7df62fc7eefaac6e29f1a1f

    079 480 24 34

  • Christina Pfaffendorf
    Mitglied der Musikkommission

    Pfaffendorf, Christina
    Riedlistrasse 13
    CH-3186Düdingen

    christina@pfaffendorf.com00093223b972a2052c993e5f7e9668fabfb38034